

School Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the members	Designation
1.	Thangjam Joykumar Singh	Chairman
2.	Purnima Thangjam	Secretary
3.	Rajkumar Priyobrata Singh	Ex-Officio Member
4.	Jimmy Thangjam	Member
5.	R. K. Binarani Devi	Member
6.	Dr. Thangjam Premita	Member
7.	O. Bijenkumar Singh	Member
8.	Sonika Y	Member
9.	Lily Waikhom	Member
10.	Anita Gangmei	Member
11.	Thoidingjam Binodini Chanu	Member